Thursday, May 4, 2017

Alice Cooper To Welcome Original Band Members For Nashville Show

Original Alice Cooper band members -- bassist Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith and guitarist Michael Bruce -- will perform with the legendary shock-rock singer at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center's Andrew Jackson Hall on May 14. 

Nashville is the only date on the 2017 Spend the Night with Alice Cooper USA tour where fans can experience a special mini-set featuring the four original members of the group, who were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2011.

Tickets are on sale now at, by phone at 615-782-4040, and at the TPAC Box Office, 505 Deaderick St., in downtown Nashville. VIP packages are available through the TPAC Box Office for a limited time.

Dunaway, Smith, and Bruce also appear on Cooper's forthcoming new album, due this summer and produced by longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin.

“We've recorded much of my last album and my new one in Nashville and it's such a great music town,” said Cooper. “With so many musician, songwriter and producer friends here, as well as great rock fans who come to our concerts, it's special to be performing with Neal, Michael and Dennis in Nashville for them.”