Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Canadian Songwriters Hall Of Fame To Induct Neil Young

The Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame has announced its inductees for 2017, which include the legendary Neil Young, along with Bruce Cockburn, Beau Dommage and Stéphane Venne.

The Hall of Fame’s Induction Ceremony, which returns this year after a five-year hiatus, will take place at Massey Hall in Toronto, ON, on Sunday, September 23. Set to perform at the bilingual event are k.d. lang, Arkells, Florence K, Whitehorse, Élage Diouf, Randy Bachman, Buffy Sainte-Marie and more.

Tickets for the ceremony are on sale at Massey Hall.

More information on the Hall of Fame and its Induction Ceremony can be found at http://www.cshfinduction.ca/.